Contact

We want to hear from you! If you have questions or would like to learn more about Nexus Montgomery, please get in touch.

Susan Donovan
Managing Director, Nexus Montgomery
Susan_Donovan@primarycarecoalition.org
Primary Care Coalition

Program Contacts

Capacity Building for the Severely Mentally Ill
Orlando Wright
Orlando_Wright@primarycarecoalition.org


Hospital Care Transitions Programs
Bethany Sanders
Bethany_Sanders@primarycarecoalition.org


Project Access – Specialty Care for the Uninsured
Specialtycare@primarycarecoalition.org

Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF) Alliance
Temi Oshiyoye
Temi_Oshiyoye@primarycarecoalition.org


Voice Your Choice
Sara Hufstader
SHufstader@jssa.org


Wellness and Independence for Seniors at Home
Octavia Peterson
OPeterson@CoordinatingCenter.org

Regional Partners

Image 4_1

Adventist HealthCare
Shady Grove Medical Center


Visit website

Image 4_2

Holy Cross Germantown Hospital


Visit Website

White Oak Medical Center

Adventist HealthCare
White Oak Medical Center


Visit Website

Image 4_4

MedStar Montgomery Medical Center


Visit Website

Image 4_5

Holy Cross Hospital


Visit Website

Image 4_6

Suburban Hospital


Visit Website